Contact UniGripper

UniGripper is manufactured by Tepro Machine Pac & System AB. We are a Sweden-based company and have worked in the packaging and automation industry for more than 35 years.

Address:
Tepro Machine & Pac System AB
Vinkelvägen 10
SE-685 34 Torsby
Sweden

Phone: +46 (0)560 272 70
info@unigripper.com

Name Phone E-mail
Sales
Christian Andersson +46 (0)706 83 67 31 christian@unigripper.com
Patric Björk +46 (0)701 42 86 18 christian@unigripper.com
Jonas Dedorsson +46 (0)701 88 86 15 jonas@unigripper.com
Walter Grothe +46 (0)706 71 02 67 walter@unigripper.com
Magnus Larsson +46 (0)705 09 72 79 magnus@unigripper.com
Johan Persson +46 (0)706 51 98 19 johan@unigripper.com
     
Spare Parts and Service
Niclas Haraldsson +46 (0)560 272 75 spares@unigripper.com
Elisabeth Nilsson +46 (0)560 272 92 spares@unigripper.com
     
Managing Director
Björn Bodén +46 (0)703 28 27 20 bjorn@tepro.nu